Skip to content

New Hampshire ATV Guide

  • Registration & Titling
  • Street Legal & Roads
  • Trails & Riding Areas
  • Permits & Reciprocity
New Hampshire ATV Guide
  • Gorham's 25 mph Trail Limit
    Street Legal & Roads

    Gorham’s 25 mph Trail Limit

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    Gorham’s twenty five miles per hour trail limit and local Off Highway Recreational Vehicle ordinances explained for riders.

    Read More Gorham’s 25 mph Trail LimitContinue

  • Riding on a Safety Certificate While Your License Is Suspended
    Street Legal & Roads

    Riding on a Safety Certificate While Your License Is Suspended

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire OHRV safety certificate laws and suspended driver license rules determine if riders can legally operate off-road vehicles.

    Read More Riding on a Safety Certificate While Your License Is SuspendedContinue

  • Why New Hampshire Exempts Adults From Helmets
    Street Legal & Roads

    Why New Hampshire Exempts Adults From Helmets

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire OHRV helmet laws exempt adult riders holding a valid motor vehicle driver license from wearing helmets.

    Read More Why New Hampshire Exempts Adults From HelmetsContinue

  • Eye Protection and New Hampshire's Windshield Exception
    Street Legal & Roads

    Eye Protection and New Hampshire’s Windshield Exception

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire off-road vehicle rules explain when a windshield satisfies state eye protection requirements for riders.

    Read More Eye Protection and New Hampshire’s Windshield ExceptionContinue

  • New Hampshire Helmets for Riders Under 18
    Street Legal & Roads

    New Hampshire Helmets for Riders Under 18

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire helmet laws for minors operating ATVs and UTVs require everyone under eighteen to wear safety gear.

    Read More New Hampshire Helmets for Riders Under 18Continue

  • Why an Unlicensed Rider Needs a Companion at Any Age
    Street Legal & Roads

    Why an Unlicensed Rider Needs a Companion at Any Age

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 6, 2026October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire law requires an unlicensed OHRV rider of any age to have a licensed companion present on trails.

    Read More Why an Unlicensed Rider Needs a Companion at Any AgeContinue

  • Riders 14 and 15 Alone on New Hampshire Trails
    Street Legal & Roads

    Riders 14 and 15 Alone on New Hampshire Trails

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 5, 2026October 6, 2026 October 6, 2026

    New Hampshire OHRV regulations for 14 and 15-year-olds detail safety certificate requirements and solo trail riding permissions.

    Read More Riders 14 and 15 Alone on New Hampshire TrailsContinue

  • Riders 12 and 13 on New Hampshire Public Property
    Street Legal & Roads

    Riders 12 and 13 on New Hampshire Public Property

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 5, 2026October 5, 2026

    New Hampshire OHRV rules for 12 and 13-year-olds explain safety certificate requirements, online courses, and free classroom options.

    Read More Riders 12 and 13 on New Hampshire Public PropertyContinue

  • Under Twelve and New Hampshire's Adult Rule
    Street Legal & Roads

    Under Twelve and New Hampshire’s Adult Rule

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 5, 2026October 5, 2026

    New Hampshire requires children under twelve to have direct adult supervision while operating an OHRV on public trails.

    Read More Under Twelve and New Hampshire’s Adult RuleContinue

  • New Hampshire's Certificate Rule at Age 12
    Street Legal & Roads

    New Hampshire’s Certificate Rule at Age 12

    ByNew Hampshire ATV Guide Editorial Team October 5, 2026October 5, 2026

    New Hampshire safety education requirements for OHRV riders explain age twelve certificate rules for trail access.

    Read More New Hampshire’s Certificate Rule at Age 12Continue

Page navigation

Previous PagePrevious 1 … 38 39 40 41 42 … 57 Next PageNext
  • About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Editorial Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use

© 2026 CHOIS Media LLC. All rights reserved.

Location: Wyoming, USA    |    Email: [email protected]

Scroll to top
  • Registration & Titling
  • Street Legal & Roads
  • Trails & Riding Areas
  • Permits & Reciprocity
Search